Print Page   |   Contact Us
DRMA Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Meet Up - MFG Day
5/1/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30 - 8:30 am
 
Meet Up - Additive Manufacturing
5/1/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Meet Up - Young Professionals
5/8/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:30 pm-5:30pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Meet Up - Safety
5/9/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30-8:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Meet Up - Operations
5/15/2018
Location: Germantown, Ohio    Time: 7:30-8:30 am
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
DRMA Golf Outing - Troy Country Club
5/21/2018
Location: Troy, Ohio    Time: 12:30 pm
 
MFG Mix at Troy Country Club
5/21/2018
Location: Troy, Ohio    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Meet Up - Workforce/HR
5/22/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30-8:30 am
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
MFG Mix at Day Air Credit Union
7/31/2018
Location: Kettering, Ohio    Time: 5:00-7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
YP Professional Development: Leadership Essentials
8/22/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Search
Calendar