Print Page   |   Contact Us
DRMA Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Meet Up - Workforce/HR
11/28/2017
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30 - 8:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
December Annual Meeting
12/7/2017
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:30 - 8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Government Relations Meet Up with Rick Perales
12/12/2017
Location: Beavercreek, Ohio    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

 
Meet Up - Additive Manufacturing
1/2/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Meet Up - Safety
1/10/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
January Member Event - with Sheriff Phil Plummer
1/11/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Economic Update with Brian Beaulieu
4/5/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Search
Calendar